Lovers & Friends Festival 2022 Adds Second Date

Lovers & Friends Festival 2022 Adds Second Date

08/05/2021

After the Lovers & Friends Festival sold out within one hour of hosting presale tickets this week, organizers have added a second date featuring the same all-star lineup. 

The Las Vegas festival unveiled its packed 2022 lineup last month, which includes Lauryn Hill, Usher, Ludacris, TLC, Ciara, Lil Jon, Brandy, Monica, Lil Kim and more. The festival was originally slated to make its debut in 2020 on two separate occasions but was rescheduled due to the pandemic.

Organizers said that “due to overwhelming demand,” a second date was added, with the event now taking place on Saturday, May 14, 2022 and Sunday, May 15, 2022. The event is presented by Snoop Dogg, Bobby Dee and Live Nation.

 View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lovers & Friends Las Vegas (@loversandfriendsfest)

Fans who previously signed up for presale access to the May 14 date will now have access to a special “First Dibs Presale” for the May 15 date beginning Saturday, August 7, opening at 12 p.m. PDT (3 p.m. EDT).

A special presale will begin on Monday, August 9, at 10 a.m. PDT (1 p.m. EDT) for those that sign up on the Lovers & Friends Festival site. Remaining tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning August 9 at 2 p.m. PDT (5 p.m. EDT).

In other music news, Nas gave fans a sneak peak of his new album King’s Disease II with a preview of his song “Rare.”
Source: Read Full Article