Electric Picnic 2019 stage times: Start planning your weekend schedule now

Electric Picnic 2019 stage times: Start planning your weekend schedule now


It’s time to start arguing with your mates, and yourself – the first batch of stage times have landed for Electric Picnic 2019.

Hozier is headining on the main stage on Friday, followed by The Strokes on Saturday and Florence + The Machine on Sunday.

There are bound to be clashes between the slots of your favourite artists, but at least now you can get your head around them ahead of time!

The sold out festival kicks off on Friday and runs until Sunday at Stradbally Hall, Co Laois.


Main stage

10.30pm Hozier

9pm Dermot Kennedy

7.30pm Billie Eilish

6pm David Kennan


Body & Soul main stage

2.45am Embrz

1.30am Flohio

12am International Teachers of Pop

10.45pm Elma Orkestra & Ryan Vail

9.15pm Arvo Party

8.30pm The Claque

7.15pm TPM

6pm Toshín


Three Made by Music stage

10.30pm Shura

9.15pm Serpentwithfeet

8.05pm Sports Team

6.55pm Alex Gough

6pm Curtis Walsh



Main stage

11.30pm The Strokes

9.15pm The 1975

7.45pm Christine and the Queens

6pm Gerry Cinnamon

4.30pm Years & Years

3.15pm Wild Youth

1.45pm The Riptide Movement


Body & Soul main stage

2am Kelly-Anne Byrne

12.45am Lamb

11pm JMSN

9.45pm MangoXMathman

8.45pm  Thumper

7.15pm  Inni-K

6pm Paddy Hanna

4.45pm Fonda

3.45pm  Kitt Philippa

2.30pm  Jessica Pratt

1.30pm  Graham Sweeney

12.30pm  April


Rankin’s Wood

10.30pm Echo & the Bunnymen

9.15pm Brittany Howard

7.45pm Duff McKagan

6.30pm Maverick Sabre

5.15pm Alma

4pm Inhaler

3pm ELM

2pm Post-Party


Three Made by Music stage

11.45pm JyellowL

10.30pm Three Made by Music

9.15pm Easy Life

8pm White Reaper

6.50pm The Scratch

5.45pm Just Mustard

4.30pm Working Men’s Club

3.30pm Somebody’s Child

2.30pm Rob de Boer

1.30pm Uly



Main stage

10.30pm Florence + the Machine

8.30pm Kodaline

7pm Richard Ashcroft

5.30pm Jess Glynne

4.15pm Razorlight

2.30pm Soja

1pm Dublin Gospel Choir


Body & Soul main stage

2.30am Gaudi

1am King Kong Company

11.15pm Elder Island

9.45pm Self Esteem

8.30pm Æ MAK

7.15pm Proper Micro NV

6pm whenyoung

4.45pm In Their Thousands

3.30pm Junior Brother

2.15pm Bob Skeleton

1.15pm Gemma Bradley

Noon Sult


Rankin’s Wood

11pm Michael Kiwanuka

9.30pm Mitski

8.15pm Mø

7pm All Tvvins

5.45pm Talos

4.30pm Le Boom

3.15pm Touts

2pm His Father’s Voice


Three Made by Music stage

11pm Kero Kero Bonito

9.45pm Ider

8.30pm Let’s Eat Grandma

7.15pm Georgia

6pm Cassia

5pm Heavy Lungs

4pm Powpig

3pm Yonaka

2pm Sinéad O’Brien

Read more: ‘I am a very silly man in a lot of ways – I’m not a serious person’ – Hozier talks fame and love songs ahead of Electric Picnic

Roisin Murphy sings it back to the Electric Picnic

Roisin Murphy sings it back to the Electric Picnic

Electric Picnic 2019: 40 new acts announced including Charli XCX, Gerry Cinnamon, Johnny Marr, Inhaler 

Source: Read Full Article