Prophets Of Rage Release New Single ‘Made With Hate’

Prophets Of Rage Release New Single ‘Made With Hate’


Prophets Of Rage have released their first single since last summer, titled “Made With Hate.”

“With that factory manufactured sucker energy/ Testosteromping that stink from the stage/ We bust the sound of outrage against the hate y’all made,” members of the supergroup sing.

Prophets of Rage consists of members of Rage Against the Machine (Tom Morello, Tim Commerford and Brad Wilk), Public Enemy (Chuck D), and Cypress Hill (B-Real).

“Made With Hate” was produced by Brendan O’Brien.

Prophets of Rage are currently working on a new album, to be released in 2020, and two shows by the supergroup have been scheduled for August.

One will be held at London’s O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire and the other at the Manchester Academy.

Source: Read Full Article